Location: Ocean Front
Area: Crescent
Reservations: 888-669-7853
Summer Check-in: Sat
Bedrooms: 7
Sleeps: 28
Bathrooms: 8 full
Parking Passes: 4
Property Photos
Property Photos

Amenities

  • Outdoor Pool
  • Wireless Internet Access Available
  • Washer and Dryer In Unit
  • Outside Shower
  • Oceanfront Balcony View
  • No Smoking
  • Central Heating and Air
  • 9 Total TVs 9 Of Which is/are Flatscreen
  • 4 Parking Spaces Available On-Site
  • Pool Shared With Side A

Bedding

  • Room 1
    1 King bed
  • Room 2
    1 King bed
  • Room 3
    2 Queen beds
  • Room 4
    2 Queen beds
  • Room 5
    2 Queen beds
  • Room 6
    2 Queen beds
  • Room 7
    1 Bunk beds 2 Other beds (Q)
  • Other
    2 Other beds (SLPR)

Check Availability

NOTICE! We rent to families and responsible adults only. No house parties. Please see our other Rental Rules and Regulations.

Description

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Price Weekly Price
04/10/21 04/30/21 $626 $2,966
05/01/21 05/07/21 $725 $3,625
05/08/21 05/14/21 $967 $4,835
05/15/21 06/04/21 $1,088 $5,440
06/05/21 06/11/21 $1,161 $5,803
06/12/21 07/02/21 $1,451 $7,255
07/03/21 07/09/21 $1,596 $7,981
07/10/21 07/30/21 $1,451 $7,255
07/31/21 08/06/21 $1,161 $5,803
08/07/21 08/27/21 $1,088 $5,440
08/28/21 09/24/21 $967 $4,835
09/25/21 11/19/21 $415 $2,074
11/20/21 11/26/21 $725 $3,625
11/27/21 12/31/21 $415 $2,074
01/01/22 04/08/22 $725 $3,625
04/09/22 04/22/22 $967 $4,835
04/23/22 05/06/22 $725 $3,625
Note: Rates above are rental rates prior to addition of taxes and fees. Rental rates are subject to change and may increase or decrease depending on availability. Existing reservations with prepayment are excluded.

Map

Guest Reviews

There are no reviews for this property.

Submit a Guest Review

We rent to families and responsible adults only. No house parties. Please see our other Rental Rules and Regulations. This information though deemed accurate is not guaranteed, it is subject to errors, omissions, change of price, or withdrawal without notice.
All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×
×
×

You have selected to print a MyBrochure of:
AVISTA POINT B.

Create a single property brochure by clicking "Single-Property MyBrochure" below, or add "AVISTA POINT B" to your Beach Bag to create a custom Multi-Property MyBrochure.

×
×