View All Reviews For Property LIVING BEACH 1

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
Steve from Chillicothe, Ohio
07/30/2018

My family stayed at this house the first week of June 2018. Great house, clean and plenty of room. A true luxury rental.


5/5 Rating
Brenda from Ravenswood, WV
06/25/2018

AWESOME house 19 of us stayed here and had plenty of room.... really enjoyed it... cant wait to come back


5/5 Rating
Dorothy licausi
09/19/2016

This home is spectacular! Owner know the meaning of Luxury. The house was pristine, the beds were fabulous, the linens were very high quality. Already to book this home again.


5/5 Rating
Shironda
08/28/2016

My family and I stayed at this property 8/20/16-8/27/16. We had a wonderful time in this house. It's beautifully designed and it so spacious. We had 14 adults and 7 kids and we never got in each others way. The elevator was very helpful for my family and I because we were on the 4th floor. The owners thought of everything to make the stay comfortable and convenient. The local stores around were right there that you could walk to. The access to the beach is right in your backyard and the kids and adults loved the pool. I absolutely love this house and we are already planning to go back soon.


5/5 Rating
Spaulding Family from Tigard Oregon
06/10/2016

Our family rented the Living 1 residence. 1st class home with so many great options for a weeks stay in Myrtle Beach. The checkin was smooth, any questions quickly addressed, allowing us to use the pool, BBQ, hottub, game room, quick beach access, and a week of fun.


×