View All Reviews For Property YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE (YOLO)

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
Cynthia from Yemassee, SC
07/10/2019

This house is absolutely AMAZING!!! It definitely exceeded our expectations so much so until we are already booked for this coming fall!!!


5/5 Rating
The Hudson Family from MD & TX
07/14/2018

This house exceeded our expectations. Our family had a wonderful stay at this property. The views of the ocean and amenities in this house will be hard to top. Kitchen was great and well stocked with dishes, pots, pans etc. Loved the pool area hot tub and private deck to beach. The teens really enjoyed the game room. The elevator got a lot of use from me. We have already booked YOLO for next year...can't wait!


5/5 Rating
Shawn from Tonawanda, NY
04/09/2018

YOLO was an AMAZING beach house for our family vacation! We can only hope to be able to stay again in this fantastic home.


4/5 Rating
Jack Bowling
01/14/2017

5/5 Rating
Laura P. New York
12/28/2016

Amazing house...all the amenities you could ask for, up to date, and beachfront. Loved the kitchen and the showers and the game room. When I return to MB this will the first place I check for availablility.


5/5 Rating
Laura from Troy, NY
09/20/2016

We just left YOLO 9/17 and miss it already. This property has everything you could wish for and more. Our group of 16 cannot wait to do it again. Thank you Elliott Realty.


5/5 Rating
The Scriber Family from NJ
11/23/2015

Me and my family had a wonderful stay at this property.The views of ocean and amenities in this house will be hard to top. Very spacious, never felt cramped. Kitchen was very nice and well stocked with dishes, pots, pans etc. Pool area and hot tub very nice and private deck to beach, bed rooms well appointed. Elevator got a lot of use, would without a second thought rent this home again.


5/5 Rating
Angela from Parkersburg, WV
02/03/2015

We absolutely loved this beach rental property and hope to be able to rent again in the future.


4/5 Rating
Brian from New Philadelphia, OH
10/20/2014

We will definitely consider the YOLO house next time we are in North Myrtle Beach.


×